The Sterling Realty Team
  • Explore

Testimonials

Client, Seller

Oct 21, 2014 by Robert Lisw

As an out of town property owner I needed someone that was honest, trustworthy and fair. I did not find someone, I found a team! Lionel and Rachael give 110% everyday. I will never use any one else to handle my real estate investments.


Client, Seller

Oct 21, 2014 by Jevon Gantner

Lionel and Rachel sterling are the best. They helped me out of a tuff situation when I needed help. They really know their real estate business. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help with anything dealing with real estate. They are very helpful and will work with you deal with any situation.


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by PMCOGS

Lionel and Rachael were recommended to my wife and I from family we have in the Atlanta area. We live in California, and were looking for a house in Georgia near our daughter. Imagine how hard it could be handling a real estate transaction from 2,500 miles away. But Lionel took care of everything, he arranged viewings, negotiations, inspections, financial contacts..everything. It was such a pleasure knowing that we had somebody there that would handle everything with confidence and efficiency, relieving the stress of a long distance transaction. I feel like I have known Lionel for years rather than phone conversations and emails over the course of a month. I eagerly anticipate actually meeting them both face to face shortly. As our purchase winds down to the last few days, I thank God for allowing us to become friends with Lionel and Rachael, as I feel that's what we are even though we have not met each other yet.


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user12941637

It was so nice to work with somebody I knew I could trust during the process of finding and buying my first home (that is often very difficult to find someone trustworthy nowadays). I knew that Rachael was looking out for my best interests at all times, and she was extremely timely and flexible in showing a ridiculous number of homes to me and writing up countless contracts in order to get bids in quickly on foreclosed homes. She went so far out of her way to help me and remained patient and professional even when I had no clue what I was doing as a first time home buyer! She was there through the entire process, from the day I was pre-approved to the day I closed on the house, and I don't think I would have gotten the house I wanted without her.


Client, Seller

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user22193230

Lionel and Rachael Sterling were excellent in my opinion, in the handling of the sale of our home. They are attentive and get things done quickly and efficiently. We would most definitely recommend them to others. They have excellent people skills, and we were so pleased with them. We have nothing but great things to say about them. They make a great team!


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Sylazon

Did a great job helping us find our home and negotiating with the bank for the foreclosure property that was purchased. We would definitely use them again to purchase a future home.


Helped me find a tenant

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user0897531

From day one we had constant activity on the house due to the highly effective presentation and promotion of the property. I believe that ability comes from Lionel and Rachael thorough knowledge of the market and their experience in hoe to buy and sell properties.


Client, Seller

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user6089416

Lionel and Rachel are an amazing team. We were so blessed to have them represent us in selling our home in Kennesaw and buying a new home in Marietta. They helped us make a plan to complete these transactions in record time. From day one conversations to final close it took less than 2 months. We really cannot say enough how great it is to work with them.


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user26830253

It was a pleasure working with such a responsive and friendly team. They answered all our questions and also gave us insight into the process of purchasing a home. They offered a flexible schedule to view homes and worked tirelessly in assisting us to navigate a competitive market. We highly recommend them!


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user6527490

Lionel and Rachael did a phenomenal job finding us the right home. We aren't ones to linger on decisions so by utilizing all of the tools and technology available to them, they were able to narrow down to exactly what we were looking for saving us time and energy. As a result, we had to tour only a few houses and ended up buying one we saw on the first day out. Purchasing a foreclosure provided us with a great deal and got us in the location we wanted but the working with the bank and its selling agent was no fun. Lionel and Rachael fought hard for us and guided us through the whole deal making it a lot less stressful than it could have been! We have recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so.


Helped me rent a home.

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user00948724

I've had the pleasure of using Rachael and Lionel Sterling for two houses. It was a fantastic experience for me. They helped me find what I was looking for in a short time frame and were always available for help and guidance. I highly recommend them to anyone! Very professional team with a big heart.


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Anonymous user4500367

We were fortunate enough to find Rachael after dealing with another realtor who didn't meet our expectations and we are so glad we did! Not only did she help us buy our first home here in Georgia, but she also became our friend! She was there for us throughout the whole process and helped us find and look at many homes until we found the home we wanted. She was incredibly professional and courteous. And she was very responsive and patient with some of the issues we've had trying to found our home and especially with our pickiness, my husband and I are still in awe!

Just to list an example: It was a weekend and my husband and I were out and about doing some errands when Rachael sent me a text message out of the blue letting me know she was in the Roswell, GA area and wanted to see if we wanted to check out a home. We were definitely interested and so went to meet up with her to find out she was out with her family and just happened to see a house she thought we'd be interested in. Not only did we see the house in question, but they took us to see another house down the road as well. That same night she wrote up an offer for us and had it submitted shortly thereafter. The fact that she and Lionel were out with their family, but also had some extra time to devote to us spoke volumes of their level of professionalism, dedication and tremendous work ethic.

We highly recommend Lionel & Rachael to anyone we know looking to buy/sell a home. They will be there for you and with you every step of the way!


Helped me buy a home

Oct 21, 2014 by Harbin2509

Awesome people! Best team I ever worked with!


Helped me buy a home

Oct 21, 2014 by Pat Nicolas

Great team! Lionel and Rachael were the best!


Helped me buy a home

Oct 21, 2014 by PMCOGS

Lionel and Rachael were extremely helpful and made the whole process of home buying virtually stress free. To start with, my wife and I live in California, so the thought of conducting a 2500 mile real estate transaction was overwhelming. I was refered to The Sterlings through inlaws that live in Georgia. From the first moment I talked to Lionel on the phone he exuded such humble confidence, I new right away that he would take care of everything we needed and I was right. From the property search to the negotiations, help with arranging the financial contacts, the home inspection, even down to providing information on local utility companies. As of this writing, I have not even met Lionel and Rachael yet, and the house is now ours. Even not having physically met the Sterlings yet, I feel as if I have known them for a long time, and hopefully get to meet them in a few days. I would highly recommend the Sterlings with whatever real estate transaction you may have. Their diligence, honesty and integrity are unsurpassed. The feeling you will be left with, is that this is not just a business for them, it is a ministry of helping friends make their real estate dreams come true.


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Irina Tyx

We were fortunate enough to find Rachael after dealing with another realtor who didn't meet our expectations and we are so glad we did! Not only did she help us buy our first home here in Georgia, but she also became our friend! She was there for us throughout the whole process and helped us find and look at many homes until we found the home we wanted. She was incredibly professional and courteous. And she was very responsive and patient with some of the issues we've had trying to found our home and especially with our pickiness, my husband and I are still in awe!
Just to list an example: It was a weekend and my husband and I were out and about doing some errands when Rachael sent me a text message out of the blue letting me know she was in the Roswell, GA area and wanted to see if we wanted to check out a home. We were definitely interested and so went to meet up with her to find out she was out with her family and just happened to see a house she thought we'd be interested in. Not only did we see the house in question, but they took us to see another house down the road as well. That same night she wrote up an offer for us and had it submitted shortly thereafter. The fact that she and Lionel were out with their family, but also had some extra time to devote to us spoke volumes of their level of professionalism, dedication and tremendous work ethic.
We highly recommend Lionel & Rachael to anyone we know looking to buy/sell a home. They will be there for you and with you every step of the way!


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by David & Kelly Harbin

Lionel and Rachael did a phenomenal job finding us the right home. We aren't ones to linger on decisions so by utilizing all of the tools and technology available to them, they were able to narrow down to exactly what we were looking for saving us time and energy. As a result, we had to tour only a few houses and ended up buying one we saw on the first day out. Purchasing a foreclosure provided us with a great deal and got us in the location we wanted but the working with the bank and its selling agent was no fun. Lionel and Rachael fought hard for us and guided us through the whole deal making it a lot less stressful than it could have been! We have recommended them to several friends and will continue to do so.


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Will Moser

It was a pleasure working with such a responsive and friendly team. They answered all our questions and also gave us insight into the process of purchasing a home. They offered a flexible schedule to view homes and worked tirelessly in assisting us to navigate a competitive market. We highly recommend them!


Client, Seller

Oct 21, 2014 by Dlynn Parker

Lionel and Rachel are an amazing team. We were so blessed to have them represent us in selling our home in Kennesaw and buying a new home in Marietta. They helped us make a plan to complete these transactions in record time. From day one conversations to final close it took less than 2 months. We really cannot say enough how great it is to work with them.


Client, Seller

Oct 21, 2014 by Joel Teague

Lionel and Rachael Sterling were excellent in my opinion, in the handling of the sale of our home. They are attentive and get things done quickly and efficiently. We would most definitely recommend them to others. They have excellent people skills, and we were so pleased with them. We have nothing but great things to say about them. They make a great team!


Client, Buyer

Oct 21, 2014 by Stephanie Miller

It was so nice to work with somebody I knew I could trust during the process of finding and buying my first home (that is often very difficult to find someone trustworthy nowadays). I knew that Rachael was looking out for my best interests at all times, and she was extremely timely and flexible in showing a ridiculous number of homes to me and writing up countless contracts in order to get bids in quickly on foreclosed homes. She went so far out of her way to help me and remained patient and professional even when I had no clue what I was doing as a first time home buyer! She was there through the entire process, from the day I was pre-approved to the day I closed on the house, and I don't think I would have gotten the house I wanted without her.


The Sterling Realty Team | Providing You With a Sterling Experience , USA 5.0 5.0 21 21 As an out of town property owner I needed someone that was honest, trustworthy and fair. I did not find someone, I found a team! Lionel and Rachael give 110% everyday. I will never

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field